Compare Listings

Meet our Preferred Partners

Meet the Larocque Team Preferred Attorneys and Lenders

Preferred Attorneys

Meet the Larocque Team Preferred Attorneys

  • Larocque Team

    Daniel M. Churgin, Esq.

    Partner, Sutton Sachs Meyer PLLC
    Admitted in NY & NJ
    26 Broadway, 8th Floor
    New York, NY 10004

    P: 212-480-4358
    F: 212-480-4351
    E: daniel@ssm.law

  • Larocque Team

    Andrew Luftig

    Chavez Perlowitz Luftig LLP
    111 John Street, Ste 312
    New York, NY 10038

    O: (212) 791-5993
    M: (516) 864-3245
    E: al@ccp-law.com

  • Larocque Team

    Daniel S. Roshco, Esq.

    Daniel S. Roshco P.C. Attorneys at Law
    515 Madison Avenue, 40th Fl
    New York, NY 10022

    O: (212) 869-6000
    M: (917) 880-8113
    E: droshco@roshcolaw.com

  • Larocque Team

    Samuel Calvo, Esq.

    Calvo Law Group PLLC

    O: (212) 784-6353
    M: (732) 742-4419
    E: sammy@calvolawgroup.com
    W: https://www.calvolawgroup.com/

  • Larocque Team

    Greg Maybaum, Esq,

    420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 300
    New York, NY 10170

    O: (212) 297-6220
    M: (917) 838-1634
    F: (646) 607-6700
    E: Greg@GregMaybaum.com
    W: http://www.gregmaybaum.com/

Preferred Lenders

Meet the Larocque Team Preferred Lenders

  • Larocque Team

    Keith Furer and Kevin Ungar

    GuardHill Financial Corp.
    Mortgage Specialists

    O: (212) 688.9500×195
    M: (646) 519.7595
    E-Fax: (212) 937-3737
    E: kfurer@guardhill.com and kungar@guardhill.com

  • Larocque Team

    Jim Kroll

    Citizens Bank
    Loan Officer

    M: (917) 568-3368
    F: (833) 279-1603
    E: James.Kroll@citizensbank.com

  • Larocque Team

    Donald E. Perodin

    Sales Manager, Leader’s Club
    Private Mortgage Banking
    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

    O: (212) 214-7538
    M: (917) 692-0598
    F: (866) 776-4415
    E: donald.e.perodin@wellsfargo.com